Uncategorized

You’ll stomach the hurt and break for him here just how much he’s worth 

So in case anyone was wondering, I think I’m going to take back this keyboard. I feel like Bestbuy.com deceived me with the pictures. As if I would actually read that description. I was under the impression that this keyboard folio could come apart and be at once a keyboard/computer set up and the instantly, a regularly iPad. I was wrong. The case part of the folio does not detach from the keyboard so I contstantly find myself having to poke out my iPad from case to case. That’s not ideal. So back it goes and the search continues!
What have I been up to, you ask? Nothing as usual! Shane came over on Friday and we watched Sex and the City the movie and then we went to the brewery next to my house.

Then Saturday, I sat around and did nothing. I went to my grandmas house and caught up on It’s Always Sunny and Nashville. Today, I ran around returning stuff I eventually decided that I didn’t need. I’m hoping that helps with my desperate money situation I’m currently in…. I doubt it. I’m  always in a situation. I just need to stop spending. Like the other day when I bought 3 dish towels for $30 at Anthropologie. I honestly didn’t mean to… I thought they were $20 (as if that’s much better) but when I got to the register, I was too embarrassed to tell the girl at the register “nevermind, lady, that’s an insane price I’m not paying it”. Needless to say, I left that day with a lot less money in my bank account. 
I’m still trying to figure out what to do behind my couch. I have a wall that’s exactly the length of my couch (there’s an alcove of sorts in my living room and I didn’t even measure, no joke, and I went out to buy my couch one day in October of 2015 and it miraculously fit when the movers brought it in) and I need to figure out what to do with it. I think I’ve almost got it all figured out. It’s only been over a year, you guys. I have other things to worry about. Oh well, who am I kidding? I’ve been debating for months. It’s just eating away at me. I like to focus on stupid little nonsensical issues as to not have to think about reality.  I’m going to stop by some stores on Wednesday because I’ll be nearer the city where the cute, expensive junk is. 

Today I also made some salsa and (mostly) homemade tortilla chips. 


One day I’ll get my whole picture taking operation under control so it looks nicer… until then, have some iPhone 5s pics. Behind the times, I know. 

Leave a Reply

